About Us


Community Bank of Pickens County was opened in 2000 and a branch location was added in 2008. We are locally owned and locally operated. We are proud to have over 50 employees and consistently offer competitive deposit and loan products to our community.

At Community Bank of Pickens County, our Board of Directors, management, and our staff are truly committed to making a difference in our community. We show this everyday by contributing our time, money, and banking expertise to assist local businesses, individuals, and charities. Regardless of the size of your banking needs, we are committed to providing you the best customer service possible.

We are local people you know and trust making local decisions.

We want you to experience our “Hometown Commitment” firsthand. Stop in today and let us demonstrate how we can make a difference in your banking experience.

We really can make a difference in your banking relationship!

Board of Directors


Mickey T. Dunn


Frank Eubanks


Robert W. James


Donald T. Keeter


John Trammell


Mike Denson


Phillip Landrum

Dear Friends,

John TrammellThank you for taking your time to visit our website. I hope you enjoy our site and find it informative and useful.

At Community Bank of Pickens County, we try to make a difference through Hometown Commitment. Part of that commitment is to make your banking safe, convenient and, of course, financially beneficial.

Our two full service locations, ten ATM locations around the county, and our internet banking products make banking with Community Bank of Pickens County very convenient. Our dedicated staff works very hard to ensure you, our valued customer, receive a friendly, responsive banking experience with every transaction. Our directors, officers and staff believe in and are committed to making a difference in Pickens County through Hometown Commitment.

We appreciate the confidence you show by depositing your money here, and we will continue to work hard to deserve it. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your banking needs.

John Trammell
President & CEO

You are now leaving Community Bank of Pickens County

Community Bank of Pickens County provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Community Bank of Pickens County, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL